Broker Check

Events

<h2>ALPHARETTA</h2>

ALPHARETTA

Economic Dinners

Tues, February 15: State of the Markets

Thurs, August 11: State of the Markets


Client Appreciation Events

Thurs, April 21: Cooking Class

Thurs, April 28: Cooking Class

Tues, May 10: Golf Outing

Fri, September 23: BBQ & Shred-It

Thurs, December 08: Holiday Open House

<h2>CARTERSVILLE</h2>

CARTERSVILLE

Economic Dinners

Thurs, February 24: State of the Markets 

Thurs, August 18: State of the Markets


Client Appreciation Events

Fri, October 28: BBQ & Shred-It

<h2>CHARLESTON</h2>

CHARLESTON

Economic Dinners

Thurs, February 17: State of the Markets 

Thurs, September 15: State of the Markets

2022 State of the Markets

2022 State of the Markets

Darrin Cohen and the Wealth E&P team presented the State of the Markets 2022 Halftime Report, and you can watch the most recent recording and all past videos here. We welcome you to share this with family and friends who would appreciate learning more about today's markets and economy.