Events

<h2>ALPHARETTA</h2>


ALPHARETTA

Economic Dinners

Tuesday, February 13: State of the Markets Kick-Off

Tuesday, August 20: State of the Markets Half-Time


Client Appreciation Events

Tuesday, May 7: Golf Outing

Wednesday, May 8: Cooking Class

Tuesday, May 14: Cooking Class

Friday, October 4: BBQ & Shred-It

Thursday, December 5: Holiday Open House

<h2>CARTERSVILLE</h2>


Cartersville

Economic Dinners

Tuesday, February 27: State of Markets Kick-Off


Client Appreciation Events

Saturday, June 29: Car Show

Friday, October 18: BBQ & Shred-It

<h2>CHARLESTON</h2>


2023 State of the Markets

2023 State of the Markets

Darrin Cohen and the Wealth E&P team presented the State of the Markets 2023 Report, and you can watch the most recent recording and all past videos here. We welcome you to share this with family and friends who would appreciate learning more about today's markets and economy.