Broker Check

Events

ALPHARETTA

Economic Dinners

Tues, February 15: State of the Markets

Thurs, August 11: State of the Markets


Client Appreciation Events

Thurs, April 21: Cooking Class

Thurs, April 28: Cooking Class

Tues, May 10: Golf Outing

Fri, September 23: BBQ & Shred-It

Thurs, December 08: Holiday Open House


CARTERSVILLE

Economic Dinners

Thurs, February 24: State of the Markets 

Thurs, August 18: State of the Markets


Client Appreciation Events

Friday, October 14: BBQ & Shred-It

CHARLESTON

Economic Dinners

Thurs, February 17: State of the Markets 

Tues, August 16: State of the Markets

2022 State of the Markets

2022 State of the Markets

To view our recent State of the Markets recording, please click on the following link. We welcome you to share this with family and friends who would appreciate learning more about today's markets and economy.